eMaint new user training webinar

eMaint New User Training Webinar2018-06-08T15:01:40+00:00
  • Every Tuesday (Weekly)

  • 11:00am ET (10:00am CT, 9:00am MT, 8:00am PT, 4:00pm GMT)

  • William Walters, Product Specialist at eMaint

Are you a new eMaint CMMS user? Join us for this webinar, led by an eMaint Product Specialist, to get a jump-start on your eMaint usage. Attendees will be provided with an overview of:

  • Navigating the System: main table options, my shortcuts, main menu, header buttons
  • Assets: creating and viewing assets
  • Contacts: creating and viewing contacts
  • Work Orders: creating a work order, adding charges to work orders, closing a work order
  • List View Options: joining tables, creating filters and sorts, adding fields, starring records
Join the Webinar Now

Dial: +1 (646) 558-8656
Meeting ID: 273 133 753