Advanced PM Setup in eMaint X4

  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020

  • 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. ET (10:00am CT, 9:00am MT, 8:00am PT, 4:00pm GMT)

  • Product Support Specialist at eMaint

Without Preventive Maintenance (PM) management tools, relying on equipment to operate effectively can be challenging. With eMaint’s PM management tools, organizations can generate calendar and/or meter-based PMs and set up PM schedules to ensure equipment is fully-operational while controlling maintenance costs.

In this month’s free Web-Workshop, Tier 2 Support Lead Daniel Perez will cover Advanced PM setup. The discussion will include:

  • Static vs shadow PM types
  • Setting up PM nesting
  • Pass/fail inspections

Register Now