• 1st and 3rd Wednesday of each month
  • 11:00am ET (10:00am CT, 9:00am MT, 8:00am PT, 4:00pm GMT)

  • Product Specialist at eMaint

Are you a new eMaint CMMS user? Join us for this webinar, led by an eMaint Product Specialist, to get a jump-start on your eMaint usage. Attendees will be provided with an overview of:

  • Navigate the System: main entity options, profile settings, general system navigation
  • Assets: creating and viewing assets
  • Contacts: creating and viewing contacts
  • Work Orders: creating a single and multi asset work order, adding charges to work orders, closing a work order
  • List View Option: creating filters and sorts, display options
  • Site Management: multi site setup, currencies, languages
Join the Webinar Now

Dial: +1 (646) 558-8656
Meeting ID: 956 1895 7048