PMs in eMaint X4

  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019

  • 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. ET (10:00am CT, 9:00am MT, 8:00am PT, 4:00pm GMT)

  • Product Support Specialist at eMaint

Is your organization running in a reactive mode? It’s time to move toward a more reliable preventive maintenance (PM) strategy to ensure your equipment is fully-operational, parts are available when you need them, and costs are controlled.

With eMaint’s PM tools, users can define an unlimited number of calendar- and/or meter-based tasks for each asset and associate them with a PM schedule. This enables PM tasks to be automatically generated based on time (days, weeks or months) or usage (hours, miles, units or kilometers).

In this month’s free Web-Workshop, an eMaint Product Specialist will provide an overview of PMs in eMaint X4.

The discussion will include:

  • Basic overview of PMs
  • How to setup nesting of PM Schedules
  • Overview of additional PM tools and helpful tips

Register Now